Le Mas du Chanoine
Bed & breakfast

Le Mas du Chanoine

Welcome in Saint-Paul de Vence, at the Mas du Chanoine, our charming and prestigious guesthouse is located at the heart of the French Riviera, less than 10 minutes away from the beach. You will relax In a blossomed garden or next to the heated swimming pool.
We offer 4 sophisticated suites along with a luxurious service. Located in the main part of the house, every one of them has its own independent direct access. Spacious and comfortable, they are decorated with good taste with the provencial tradition in mind. "Le Petit Mas" family suite boasts 2 bedrooms that host 3 guests, situated in an independent building near the fish pond.

La Cannoise, located on the ground floor opens onto the garden and fish pond at the foot of a chestnut tree. At sunset, the smell of orange trees and jasmine will reach you while you relax from a busy day.

La Saint Pauloise,which can be accessed by the steps made of stone, you will give you a view on the old fortified village of Saint-Paul de Vence. Located in the part built in the seventeenth century, this room has the charm of old country houses, but its modern and comfortable arrangement will make your stay unforgettable.

La Niçoise is next to the pond with fishes and to the area for playing boules. You will enter by passing under a lemon tree; very bright, she can be fitted out either with a King size bed either two twin beds. Its olive green patina furniture offers a delicate contrast with walls painted in the color of the lemons of the garden.

Le Petit Mas is situated near the pond and hosts 3 guests (3 adults or 2 adults and 1 child over 12 years old) in two separate rooms with a King-size bed and a Queen-size bed.

The luxury, elegance and refinement that sum up this guest house

Fruit waiting to be picked off the trees and the shady patio for lazy lounging

The view of Saint-Paul de Vence from sun loungers around the pool

Further info

  • Number of suites :

    4

  • Comfort :

    Cable/Satellite, No-smoking, Wi-fi, Air conditioning, Safe, Sheets and towels included, Mini-bar, Hair dryer, Television

  • Services :

    Breakfast, Tourist brochures

  • Facilities :

    Garden room, Terrace, Book shop, Trampoline, Boules area, Car park, Separate entrance, Garden, Swimming pool, Private parking, Shared garden, Heated swimming pool, Open air swimming pool

  • Means of payment :

    Bank/credit card, Cash

Car park
Wi-Fi
Aircon.
Télévision
Pétanque pitch
Heated pool
Swimming pool
Cash
Credit card

Opening hours and dates

Closed from 16 October 2020 to 15 March 2021.

Getting out and about

Fermer
Your favourites

Your shopping cart is empty

Download your favourites.

Your browser is incompatible with favourites.

If private browsing mode is on, please turn it off.

Le Mas du Chanoine
Chambre d'hôtes

Le Mas du Chanoine

Bienvenue au Mas du Chanoine, notre maison d’hôtes de charme et de prestige située au cœur de la Côte d’Azur, à moins de 10 minutes des plages. Dans un environnement très fleuri, vous vous détendrez dans le jardin ou au bord de la piscine chauffée.

Quatre suites raffinées aux prestations luxueuses vous sont proposées. Trois suites junior situées dans le corps principal de la maison, elles ont également un accès direct indépendant. Spacieuses et confortables, elles sont décorées avec goût dans la tradition provençale avec des meubles peints. Une suite familiale "Le Petit Mas" propose 2 chambres pour accueillir 3 voyageurs dans un bâtiment indépendant, près du bassin aux poissons.

La Suite Cannoise située au rez de chaussée s’ouvre sur le jardin et son bassin à poissons, au pied du grand marronnier. Au soleil couchant, les effluves des orangers et des jasmins vous parviendront tandis que vous vous reposerez d’une journée bien remplie.

La Suite Saint-Pauloise, à laquelle on accède par un escalier de pierre, vous offrira la vue sur le vieux village fortifié de Saint-Paul de Vence. Située dans la partie datant du XVIIème siècle, cette chambre a le charme des vieilles bâtisses, mais son confort moderne et douillet vous assurera un séjour inoubliable.

La Suite Niçoise se trouve à côté du bassin à poissons et du boulodrome. Vous y accèderez en passant sous un citronnier ; très lumineuse, elle peut être aménagée au choix avec un lit king size ou bien deux lits jumeaux. Ses meubles patinés vert olive offrent un délicat contraste avec les murs aux couleurs des citrons du jardin.

Le Petit Mas, situé à côté du bassin, accueille les personnes voyageant à trois (3 adultes ou 2 adultes et 1 enfant de plus de 12 ans) dans deux chambres séparées avec un lit King et un lit Queen.

Venez lire et vous détendre au bord du bassin, bercés par le son de l'eau qui coule et des poissons du mobile qui flottent dans le vent.

Luxe, élégance et raffinement sont les maîtres mots de cette chambre d’hôtes

On aime les fruits à cueillir directement sur les arbres et le patio ombragé qui invite à la paresse

La vue sur Saint-Paul de Vence depuis les transats de la piscine

Compléments d’informations

  • Nombre de suites :

    4

  • Confort :

    Câble / Satellite, Non fumeur, Accès Internet privatif Wifi, Climatisation, Coffre privatif, Draps et linges compris, Mini-bar, Sèche cheveux, Télévision

  • Services :

    Petit déjeuner, Documentation Touristique

  • Équipements :

    Salon de jardin, Terrasse, Bibliothèque, Trampoline, Boulodrome / Terrain de pétanque, Parking, Entrée indépendante, Jardin, Piscine, Parking privé, Jardin commun, Piscine chauffée, Piscine plein air

  • Mode de paiement :

    Carte bancaire/crédit, Espèces

Parking
Wifi
Climatisation
Télévision
Boulodrome / Terrain de pétanque
Piscine chauffée
Piscine
Espèces
Carte bancaire/crédit

Horaires et périodes d'ouverture

Fermé du 16 Octobre 2020 au 15 Mars 2021.

Une irrésistible envie de sortir

Fermer
Vos coups de coeur

Aucun élément présent dans votre panier

Télécharger vos coups de coeur

Votre navigateur est incompatible avec les coups de coeur.

Si le mode navigation privé est activé, il faut le désactiver.